Tai Chi Vermont Instuctors are listed below according to their affiliation with a Council on Aging or SASH; some independent instructors are listed also, according to their location within the service areas of those agencies.


This interactive map shows locations of 
Tai Chi Vermont Instructors.  See below
for a list of instructors by agency.

You can zoom, pan, and click on points for more
information.

Click on the arrow on the top left to see a list of instructors.
Clicking on any of these instructors will bring up a window
with their contact information.  The 'direction arrow' on 
the top right of this information box will open a new window
where you can get directions to this instructor's location.
The left arrow will close the information box.


Tai Chi Vermont certified instructors volunteering for Age Well
(formerly Champlain Valley Council on Aging)--

Arranged alphabetically by TOWN

To inquire about class content and schedule,
please email the instructor...

Name                                       email                                                                   Location

Adams, Sarah                         msadams@gmavt.net                                     Bristol/Starksboro
Henderson, Jerry                   jalhend@gmavt.net                                         Bristol
Hysko, Carol                           carol.hysko@gmavt.net                                  Bristol
Turner, Helen                        hturn@hotmail.com                                        Bristol
Wallis, Susan                          swallis@wcvt.com                                           Bristol (& Middlebury)
Leib, Lynette                          lynettelieb@gmail.com                                    Burlington
Wemple, Bryan                     bryanwemple@gmail.com                             Burlington
Wheeler, Gail                         gailw8@gmail.com                                          Burlington
Wirls, Elizabeth                      ewirls@bellsouth.net                                     Burlington, Winooski
Hutchins, Jeanne                   jeanne.hutchins@med.uvm.edu                   Cambridge (UVM Ctr. on Aging)
Tougas, Francine                   sportdcvt@gmail.com                                     Colchester
Barenbaum, Ruth                  ruthbarenbaum@yahoo.com                        East Middlebury
Cote, Nilah                              nilah.cote@gmail.com                                    Enosburg
Levy, Viviane                          viviane_levy@hotmail.com                              Essex
Morey, Gwen                         gmoreysoi@aol.com                                        Essex
Adams, Betty                          adamsvt123@gmail.com                                Essex Junction
Streeter, Linda                      streets52@comcast.net                                  Essex Junction
Osborne, Joann                     joannosborne2@gmail.com                              Jericho
Hall, Billie                                hallbd@comcast.net                                       Jericho/Essex
Juskiewicz, Suzan                  juskiewicz@myfairpoint.net                           Johnson
Glauber, Karen                      kglauber117@gmail.com                                Middlebury
Koenig, Walt                           walt.koenig@yahoo.com                                Middlebury
McCarty, Dotty                      mccarty@middlebury.edu                               Middlebury
Mock, Susan                          bnutridge@gmail.com                                     Middlebury
Onufry, K.O.                           konurfry@middlebury.edu                             Middlebury
Peterson, Doreen                 doreenvermont@gmail.com                           Middlebury
Smith, Linda                          lindahamptonsmith@gmail.com                   Middlebury
Nelson, Betsy                        sixnels@yahoo.com                                         Milton
Willey, Carol                           cwilley@avemariacare.com                           Richford
Mollica, Joan                          jmollica3@comcast.net                                   Shelburne/Charlotte
Sheridan-Orr, Lee                 waliboonic@hotmail.com                               Shelburne
Cronin, Ruth                           hoof_67@comcast.net                                    St. Albans
Curtis, Chris                            curwit@gmail.com                                          Shelburne
Demers, Jude                         jlodem@me.com                                             St. Albans
Grant, Joan                             jsgrant.vt@gmail.com                                      St. Albans
Hibbert, Kathryn                    k8runge@gmai.com                                       St. Albans
Blakeney, Beverly                  beverlyblakeney@gmail.com                        Waltham
Francis, Lee                            lhfrancis1@myfairpoint.net                           Waltham
Huffman, Georgette             ghuffman47@gmail.com                                Westford
Lizotte, Jane                           freddiedogs@yahoo.com                               Williston
Panitch, Adina                       apanitch@aol.com                                           Williston



NCSS – 2 Certified Instructors
Comings , Roxanne               r.comings@ncss.com                                     St. Albans 
Langlois, Lisa                         lisa.langlois@ncssinc.org                               St. Albans 

Independent but within region
West, Mary                            igolflikeagirl@gmail.com                                Charlotte
   
Tai Chi Vermont certified instructors volunteering for CVCOA (Central Vermont Council on aging and NEKCouncil (Northeast Kingdom Council on Aging)

To inquire about class content and schedule, please email the instructor...

Arranged alphabetically by TOWN
CVCOA

Crampton, Susan                    CramptonSR@hotmail.com                       Adamant
DesBois, Diane V.                    dvdesbois@aol.com                                    Barre
Mennella, Sandra                    grandmothersandra7@gmail.com           Cabot
Rowan, Michaela                     rowanmichaela@yahoo.com                    Cabot
Brady, Pamela                         soundspirit@tds.net                                    Montpelier
Hayes, Ellie                               ehayes@cvcoa.org                                      Montpelier
Miller, Loren                             lorenhmiller@gmail.com                           Montpelier
Ricker, Denise                          pdricker@comcast.net                               Montpelier
Harper, Betsy                           sparksharper@gmail.com                          Morrisville
Bissonnette, Brandi                bizzybodiesfitness@gmail.com                 Piermont NH (teaching within CVCOA area)
Boyle, Patricia                          patromeoboyle@gmail.com                      Plainville
Daniels, Emilie                         randolphsc@gmail.com                             Randolph                                                           
Hayes, Louisa                          weezehayes@comcast.net                         Stowe
Baldor, Margaret                     megbaldor@gmail.com                              Waterbury Center

independent but within area
Crowley-Watkins, Joanne       jcwiansmom@gmail.com                          Montpelier
Dupont, Nicole                         ndupont1220@gmail.com                        Barre

Arranged alphabetically by TOWN
NEK Council

Lyon, Doreen                           doreenl@ruraledge.org                            Barton                             
Doerner, Casey                        casey@ruraledge.org                               East Ryegate
Spaulding, Norma                   nspauld@gmail.com                                  Hardwick
Beckwith, Patricia                    pbeckwith@nevaaa.org                           Newport
Miller, Daniel                            daniel.e.miller@live.com                         St. Johnsbury
Mouliert, Sha'an                      mouliert@vtlink.net                                  St. Johnsbury
Patoine, Jenny                          lilygreenjp@gmail.com                             St. Johnsbury
Russell, Kimberly                     kimr@ruraledge.org                                  St. Johnsbury
Profera, Mo                              moprofera@comcast.net                         Derby

  
   
Tai Chi Vermont certified instructors volunteering for SASH (Support and Services at Home)

To inquire about class content and schedule, please email the instructor...

Arranged Alphabetically by TOWN

Vilardi, Jodi                               jodi@barrehousing.org                             Barre
Lyon, Doreen                           doreenl@ruraledge.org                            Barton
Audy, Kathleen                        kathleen.audy@champlainhousingtrust.org         Burlington
Collins, Caitlin                          collins2@cathedralsquare.org                  Burlington
D'Agostino, Kristin                   d'agostino@cathedralsquare.org            Burlington
Geygong, Sonam                     geygong@cathedralsquare.org                Burlington
Grant, Janet                              grant@cathedralsquare.org                      Burlington
Gwozdz, Lisa                           gwozdz@cathedralsquare.org                   Burlington
McCormick, Annie                  McCormick@cathedralsquare.org            Burlington
Ouellette, Betsy                      betsy@addisontrust.org                             Burlington? Addison Co.
Reynolds, Nancy                     reynolds@cathedralsquare.org                Burlington
Rose, Cheryl                             rose@cathedralsquare.org                       Burlington
Lemire, Suzanne                     lemire@cathedralsquare.org                    Burlington/Colchester
Doerner, Casey                        caseyd@ruraledge.org                              E. Ryegate
Hawkins, Paul                          hawkins@cathedralsquare.org                Hinesburg
Russell, Kenneth                     krussell@cvclt.org                                       Hinesburg
Paulson, Pilar                           paulson@cathedralsquare.org                 Milton
Hartnett, David                       davidhartnett@mac.com                            Montpelier/Barre
Adams, Maxine                        maxine@lamoillehousing.org                   Morrisville
Covell, Sharene                        scovell@rhavt.org                                       N. Clarendon
Reilly-FitzPatrick, Kate            kate@vsha.org                                             Northfield
DeLong, Emily                          edelong@housingrutland.org                   Pittsford
Messina, Nancy                       nancy.messina@benningtonhousing.org   Pownal
Tracy, Dede                              tracy@racdc.com                                        Randolph
Keefe, Carol                             ckeefe@rhavt.org                                        Rutland
Raiche, Erica                            eraiche@rhavt.org                                       Rutland 
Alpert, Beth                              alpert@cathedralsquare.org                     South Burlington
Bibeau, Andrea                       bibeau@cathedralsquare.org                    South Burlington
Dandurand, Allison                 dandurand@cathedralsquare.org           South Burlington
Southwick, Melissa                 southwick@cathedralsquare.org             South Burlington
Russell, Kimberly                    kimr@ruraledge.org                                   St. Johnsbury
Brown, Sonya                          sbrown@champlainhousingtrust.org      Swanton
Lorie, Carolyn                          carolyn.lorie@tphtrust.org                        Thetford Center
Robart, Jill                                 robji@phin.org                                            Waitsfield, Washington Co.
Gero, Denise                           0055sc@nationalchurchresidences.org  West Rutland
Moyer, Alicia                            amoyer@valleycares.org                           West Townshend
Salisbury, Miranda                  miranda@vsha.org                                     Williston





Tai Chi Vermont certified instructors volunteering for Senior Solutions and SVCOA (Southwest
Vermont Council on Aging)

To inquire about class content and schedule, please email the instructor...

Arranged alphabetically by TOWN                Senior Solutions

Williams, Susan                       swilliams.bfvt@yahoo.com                         Bellows Falls
Gessner, Leah                         gcares@comcast.net                                    Guilford
Austin, Ursula                          ursulaaustin615@hotmail.com                 East Thetford
Bower, Anne                            anniebower@yahoo.com                           Pomfret
Peppin, Laura                          eastviewfarm@vermontel.net                   Springfield
Philpin, Jane                             mdotjane@yahoo.com                               Reading
Hall, Heather                           heatherhallssc@gmail.com                        Springfield
Roome, Kate                            vermountain@gmail.com                           Townshend
Tompkins, Georgia                 moondancer397@yahoo.com                    Townshend
Lefort-Fabiano, Doreen         doreenlefort3@gmail.com                         Weston
Bolduc, Jeanne                         jmbolduc1@yahoo.com                             White River Junction
Riege, Nancy                            nancy.riege@gmail.com                             Williamsville

Independent but within area--

Tips-McLaine, Meredith         meredithtipsmclaine@yahoo.com           Windham (ER nurse)
Colburn, Carey                        cjscolburn@gmail.com                               White River Junction (V.A.)

Arranged alphabetically by Town             SVCOA

Malinowski, Andrea               andreamalin@gmail.com                           Bennington
Muckle, Shelagh                     thompson_shelagh@hotmail.com            Bennington
Wichlac, Linda                         lwichlac@nycap.rr.com                              Bennington
Connors, Deborah                  igormonster57@hotmail.com                  Brandon 
Emerson, Karen                      kpe50@yahoo.com                                     Brandon 
Knauer, Laurie                        homested@shoreham.net                         Castleton 
Swenson, Vy                            vy.swenson@casteleton.edu                    Hydeville
Cioffi, April                              aprilc@rutlandrec.com                             Rutland
Gibbud, Ruth                           gibbud@yahoo.com                                   Rutland 
Hart, Nan                                 nanhart14@aol.com                                   Rutland 
Hickey, Lori                              lorih@rutlandrec.com                                Rutland 
Walter, Larry                           lwalter@sover.net                                       Rutland
Collette, Becky                         beckysplace@me.com                               Sudbury 


OUTSIDE VERMONT

Borden, Nina                          ninaborden@gmail.com                            Phoenix, AZ
Delaney, Josy                          josysd222@gmail.com                               Malone, NY
Earl, Claude                             poppopcjearl@gmail.com                        Westport, NY
Pitcher, Molly                          mollypitcher50@gmail.com                     Bangor, ME